Hôtel Renoir, Cannes

Situation

Located close to the Rue d'Antibes and its famous boutiques, Boulevard Carnot, the Palais des Festivals and the most beautiful beaches of Cannes, the Hotel Renoir benefits from an exceptional location for a luxurious stay. You can easily reach the Croisette and the Suquet and have the opportunity to visit the islands of Lérins.

As the highlight of your tour of the French Riviera, Cannes is a welcoming and romantic city with historic sites such as the Saint Sauveur chapel, the Suquet Tower and many others. In the heart of Cannes, you can also spend pleasant holidays by visiting nearby cities like Nice and its bay of Angles, Antibes, Grasse, Biot, Monaco.

Looking for calm? Enjoy the golf courses around Cannes and benefit from special offers. Located near the marina, the casino offers you a guaranteed entertainment.

Rooms

Hotel Renoir offers various types of luxury double rooms: classic, prestige, prestige design, junior suite, luxury suite, connecting suites from 20m² to 50m². These spacious soundproofed rooms are all equipped with air-conditioning, Wi-Fi connection, minibar and safe. The hotel offers disabled access and the rooms are non-smoking.

Hôtel Renoir à Cannes

Situation

Situé à proximité de la rue d’Antibes et de ses célèbres boutiques, du boulevard Carnot, du palais des festivals et des plus belles plages de la ville de Cannes, l’hôtel Renoir bénéficie d’une situation exceptionnelle pour un séjour des plus luxueux. Vous accèderez facilement à la Croisette ainsi qu’au Suquet et aurez la possibilité de visiter les îles de Lérins.

Etape phare de votre tour de la Côte d’Azur, Cannes est une ville accueillante et romantique disposant de sites historiques comme la chapelle Saint Sauveur, la tour du Suquet et bien d’autres. Au cœur de Cannes, vous pourrez aussi passer d’agréables vacances en visitant les villes proches comme Nice et sa baie des Anges, Antibes, Grasse, Biot, Monaco.

Vous recherchez le calme ? Profitez des golfs présents aux alentours de Cannes et bénéficiez d’offres spéciales. Situé à proximité du port de plaisance, le casino vous offre un divertissement assuré.

Les chambres...

L’hôtel Renoir vous propose différentes catégories de chambres doubles de luxe : classique, prestige, prestige design, junior suite, suite de luxe, suites communicantes allant de 20m² à 50m². Bénéficiant de la climatisation, ces chambres spacieuses et insonorisées sont toutes équipées d’une connexion wifi, d’un minibar et d’un coffre-fort. L’hôtel est accessible pour les personnes handicapées et les chambres sont non-fumeurs.